Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
future career, and what classes your taking to get there?
Hey, what do you guys wanna be when you get older? what kind of classes are/ did you taking/take in high school / college to get to that job.

I want a job in the F.B.I, or C.I.A so i am doing vo-tech criminal justice, this coming year and the year after that. I am also taking a psychology course, and sociology course in high school. then in college i am wanting to major in Criminology, or criminal justice to try to get a masters, with a minor in psychology.
[Image: psychois21.png]
I would like to be a doctor, so I'm planning to study medicine in University. I'd really love to be a neurosurgeon, and at the moment, I'm in my last 15 months or so of high-school, and I'm studying Chemistry (not doing Biology, as it's not a prerequisite and I was only allowed to do 2 sciences, I chose physics).

Psychosis, I hope you succeed with your goals, and I wish you all the best.
I have a strong interest in Web development so I kinda want to be a web developer. Im taking a few programming classes and web design to help me, but my school does not have many good classes.
Mechanical Engineer.

Took drafting classes first semester this year, now I'm taking cartooning/animation, LOL.

I honestly took the complete wrong classes to prepare myself. Instead of BC Calc I took AP Statistics. At least I'm set if I go for Business/Engineering.. Big Grin
I don't splel check.
(03-28-2011, 11:09 AM)Scalise Wrote: Mechanical Engineer.

Took drafting classes first semester this year, now I'm taking cartooning/animation, LOL.

I honestly took the complete wrong classes to prepare myself. Instead of BC Calc I took AP Statistics. At least I'm set if I go for Business/Engineering.. Big Grin

For my eleventh grade year I'm debating between ap statistics or calculus
(03-28-2011, 01:23 PM)Psychosis Wrote: For my eleventh grade year I'm debating between ap statistics or calculus