Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
What online game are you currently playing?
What are you folks currently playing. I recently started playing WoW againBig Grin
Dell XPS 630i 6gigs IntelCore2duo e8400 ATI Radeon HD 4850!

[Image: ildE.gif]Feed Us![Image: KcXT.gif]
I only play COD4 online, and recently found some pretty cool new mod servers. Was hoping to start play modern warfare 2 online when it came out, but because of the no dedicated servers I might not.
I am currently playing CSS (Zombies and Gun Game).
Trying to setup my own lol. But thus far just testing with nulled scripts.
If i actually find one i like i will buy. Dont get me wrong. I just like to test with nulled if possible first rather than just spending.
http://www.ftw.net.au/underworld/ is the one i am currently playing with. Just installed but im not sure yet.
I have several others but this will do i guess.
The Rules!
FTW Forum <-- Home of the Damned! --> Join me On MM

WoW atm...A step up from RS botting Tongue
[Image: 23lfxh3.png]
Want to set up your own Runescape server? PM Me.
WoW of course
[Image: casper2fin3.png]

Will Trade Demonoid invite for torrentkids. PM mE
Anarchy Online and a local server of Rising Force Online... Yeah, I'm oldskool with AO... Tongue
[Image: wa3bbk.jpg]
Help us help you...
gears of war 2 and halo 3 both current cant wait till borderlands comes out woot
[Image: SoulScore.jpg]
(10-19-2009, 09:13 PM)AL3X Wrote: I only play COD4 online, and recently found some pretty cool new mod servers. Was hoping to start play modern warfare 2 online when it came out, but because of the no dedicated servers I might not.

I would recommend getting call of duty modern warfare 2 as all the servers will start appearing really fast it won't take long for people to get them up i sure XG Servers will have them for you to buy really soon

I play

Call of duty 4 and 5
Civilization 4
rune of magic
Gunz
Soldier Front
Shin Megami Tensei Imagine Online