Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Whats on your mind?
Simple! Whats on your mind? Reply with it!
I have to go to school in 15 minutes. At night.
Sucks. I hate school.

Sitting in the same chair for 90 minutes.

Four times a day.
I don't feel like my town has anything to offer. I'm a sophomore in high school and already, I am dying to see the day where I will depart for university in a town 5 minutes away from the capital of my state. I am tired of not feeling compassion for another person, besides regular plationic love. I want things to change, which requires time. Unfortunately, I'm not the most patient person in the world.

Thanks for making this tpoic.
(10-06-2009, 06:12 PM)Elektrisk Wrote: I don't feel like my town has anything to offer. I'm a sophomore in high school and already, I am dying to see the day where I will depart for university in a town 5 minutes away from the capital of my state. I am tired of not feeling compassion for another person, besides regular plationic love. I want things to change, which requires time. Unfortunately, I'm not the most patient person in the world.

Thanks for making this tpoic.

Ask your parents to move. Discuss your feelings with them and maybe they will understand your state of mind.
I'm a senior in high school...

Honestly, I can't wait to graduate and move on to college. There are so many dumb students and teachers at my high school, it's awful.

I just want to be around more people with interests similar to mine.
[Image: MreGSXsigcopy.png]

(10-06-2009, 06:15 PM)MreGSX Wrote: I'm a senior in high school...

Honestly, I can't wait to graduate and move on to college. There are so many dumb people at my high school, it's awful. I just want to be around more people with my same interests.

Yeah I feel you. I'm a lot smarter then the other 9th grade population at my school. Everyone I talk to acts like a little kid.