Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Marijuana Smokers
Who here smokes weed to relieve anxiety and chill, rather than try to look cool or make friends. I will admit, when I was 12, I smoked my first time mainly to look cool.
Not to take it in a mean way, but was peer pressure pushing you to smoke?
(12-30-2010, 01:44 PM)Epicly Wrote: Not to take it in a mean way, but was peer pressure pushing you to smoke?

The first time I did it? Well, I'm 17 now, I've been smoking for 5 years.

The first time I did it was in 6th grade. No one in the 6th grade smoked pot except for this one black kid.

I decided that I would try it (I don't know why)

Mainly it was to look cool. I did it like 3 or 4 times, but never got too high (I was pretty fat back then)

Then, I stopped, and towards the end of 7th grade, I made a new friend, who smoked weed (he had older brothers, a sophomore and a senior)

So, I went over there, and they got me high as crap for my first time. From then on, I smoked because it was so awesome, rather than looking cool.
i smoke for medical use

i have ADHD and dont like taking pills.
(06-14-2011, 05:28 PM)ILOVEW33D™ Wrote: i smoke for medical use

I have actually been thinking of doing this. I hated Aderall and Vyvanse so much.

I'd do it in the privacy of my house rather than with friends or publicly.
We all have things we want to say, but not publicly. We all need help with them at one point. If you want a private conversation or seek private help, send me a PM.
(06-14-2011, 05:38 PM)Veryx Wrote: I have actually been thinking of doing this. I hated Aderall and Vyvanse so much.

I'd do it in the privacy of my house rather than with friends or publicly.

It works... im not 18 so i dont legally smoke but thats why i smoke weed and well i love the taste Smile

also it helps with anger for me
Most kids around my town do it too be cool.