Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
[EASY] Earn money for your time! [fast] [$5 in less than an hour]
[Image: 11.gif]
click here to sign up

Get $0.25 when you sign up!

Do you spend a lot of your free time sitting around bored? Maybe you waste time searching for easy ways to make money? Well waste time searching no more!

Center of Prizes offers hundreds of thousands of different offers which you complete to earn easy cash!

They have NO MINIMUM CASHOUT so you can stop at any time! Even $0.01 if you wanted!

You can cashout via PayPal, Liberty Reserve, or Money Order.

They have daily, weekly, and monthly jackpots to help increase your chance of making money, as well as a "Wheel of Fortune" which will allow you to earn a little more for every offer you do.

They've cashed out over $80,000 to members so far, and up until this point you've missed out! Not anymore, get in while you still can!

I've been using this site for about 2 years and I am now a moderator. I've earned over $300 with the site so far, and that's with barely any work at all. I can promise you if you join today you won't be sorry!

Proof of Cash:

[Image: TsKwv.jpg]
Site's still working for me;

[Image: fDul1.jpg]
I've signed up under your referral link. Hopefully you'll do the same for me and earn? The site I use payout is $1 minimum though. Sad link is in sig.
FREE PSN CARDS, XBOX LIVE, GAMES + MORE VIEW THREAD Here Yeye
(09-03-2012, 05:23 AM)Codine Wrote: I've signed up under your referral link. Hopefully you'll do the same for me and earn? The site I use payout is $1 minimum though. Sad link is in sig.

Sweet!

Thanks for joining. If you do an offer I'll join your link and do an offer too! Oui
I can get $50 in less than an hour with another methods.
wow thats looks great can i to earn by signing up in the site .....
Smile)).... 1$ ? Smile)) and work 1-2 week ... joke !!!

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post