Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Well excited to be here
Hi everyone, just so glad i accidentally found this forum, looks friendly and inviting, you can call me Nightfly " for now" LOL ! i am 44y old " widowed" , just embracing life again after 15y of nightmare, finally i saw the light " Long story" !! i am a Chef and currently i work in Dubai and Istanbul , after my wife passed away last year i kind of hibernated and chose solitude , but now i am up and kicking , beside my job, i like traveling a lots " been around half of the world and i speak 5 languages, i love IT and anything that concern it,i am good at networking and pentesting.
Anyway, seems like i am saying a lots for now, hope to meet some good folks here, and hey,,,, talking from my experience , life is beautiful and worth living indeed and most of all, everyone of us is unique and special.
well that's it for now,,
God bless.
N
Hey Nightfly, welcome to SupportForums.
You must be the oldest member here Big Grin Generally all the people here are around 14-25. Our Owner is 35 I guess.
Which languages can you speak? If you stay in Dubai, I guess you must be familiar with Urdu. I speak 4 languages and I'm 17 now.

This is very peaceful place.

If you have any questions regarding site or need any support feel free to Pm me.
And Welcome again to SF's family.
If you are willing to join SF Webmasters.
(03-28-2012, 01:42 PM)Kewlz Wrote: Hey Nightfly, welcome to SupportForums.
You must be the oldest member here Big Grin Generally all the people here are around 14-25. Our Owner is 35 I guess.
Which languages can you speak? If you stay in Dubai, I guess you must be familiar with Urdu. I speak 4 languages and I'm 17 now.

If you have any questions regarding site or need any support feel free to Pm me.

Omni is over 40, and so is DAMINK I believe.

Welcome to the forum nightfly. Lovely little read of your introduction there man. Sorry to hear about your wife though. Let's hope you stay active! Smile