Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Closed
http://www.supportforums.net/showthread....#pid120509

New thread, opened.
Member Count:1,585
Thread Count:9,626
RF is an off-topic, general chat forum where anything goes.
Complete these requirements and be 1st VIP member {click me}
Unfortunately, for this group to actually become official, you, the creator, must have at least 500 posts.

You can if you want put me down as the only leader, making yourself a member until you reach the requirements?
Your title would be member but it would still be your group.
Yep, thats why im not a leader, i put myself under manager.
This group isn't going to work.
For a start the coding section is very inactive unfortunately and not many would post in the group if it was made.
I don't know many here who has a great knowledge in coding who would be willing to teach.
I have some experience in vb 6.0 and vb.net but that's about it. Although I will be learning more languages at university soon.
[Image: burninglove4.png]
(09-23-2010, 02:14 PM)Untouch Wrote: This group isn't going to work.
For a start the coding section is very inactive unfortunately and not many would post in the group if it was made.
I don't know many here who has a great knowledge in coding who would be willing to teach.
I have some experience in vb 6.0 and vb.net but that's about it. Although I will be learning more languages at university soon.

that's the point of the group, to make the coding section MORE active ^^
Personally, at this moment in time, I think it would just make the section less active.

Also there is no such rank as manager. You're either a leader or a member unfortunately.

Don't get me wrong I would love for there to be a coders group and an active coding community but I just don't think that will happen any time soon. Sad
(09-23-2010, 03:00 PM)Fragma Wrote: Personally, at this moment in time, I think it would just make the section less active.