Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 2 Average
Writing Love letters are hard!
Title explains it all...

Did not think it owuld be this hard, i knew it would be hard for me cause im not good with feelings, but i do have all these things popping in my head on what i want to say, but not sure how to say it.

any tips?

i did find a website that covers some things, HERE

Btw, im typing this out because i have really bad handwriting.

P.S. Dont say to use those pre-typed letters, they seem wrong to use!, and besides they dont fit my situation..
Well IMO if you really like a girl it should just be flowing from yourself. I can only write amazing letters when I actually am in love. And when I am and I make a letter; It brings them to tears.
My informational thread on how to become HQ
[Image: 3af27e76.png]
"An eye for an eye and the whole world would be blind"
It's easy writing them imo. Just write whatever you feel about her.
Try to be romantic and poetic, and try to avoid being cheesy.
(09-11-2010, 04:58 PM)matt Wrote: It's easy writing them imo. Just write whatever you feel about her.
Try to be romantic and poetic, and try to avoid being cheesy.

Remember; be honest too.
My informational thread on how to become HQ
[Image: 3af27e76.png]
"An eye for an eye and the whole world would be blind"
Answer these few questions for me:

1. What qualities do you like most about her?
2. How do you feel when you see her?
Also, try to remember don't start rambling nonsense. That's something I often do when I'm writing papers, you get on this really good roll then you start messing up and saying all the wrong things.
Ok ill try and explain some things to help out.

it may be kinda long though -.-
so bare with me...

I have alot of stuff flowing and i really do love her, but as i said before, im not good with feelings, but i know these are real, i will explain my situation a little better to see if it helps.