Support Forums

Full Version: YAYAAY
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
I got a new job YAYAYAYA,

to celebrate, I went and bought lots of cider and beer. Plus I ordered a massive Dominos pizza.

YAY MEEEEEE

PiratePiratePiratePiratePiratePiratePiratePiratePiratePiratePiratePiratePiratePirate
What job did you get? Must be a good one if your so damn happy
Congrats. I should probably start looking for a job myself. I'll be taking a year out next year so I'll need something to occupy myself with.
I'm an IT Engineer so I just took up a new role with Siemens. The best bit is that it's a 5 minute walk from my house.

BRAP!
Good deal, how is the pay? Also, I'm unsure how it works over there, but I know in the US most IT engineers are only there to meet state requirements and don't actually do anything productive. It's a sad reality, but I hope you can bring good things to the company.
Nice seems like a good job... Good luck with it and the pizza XD
No idea what you're talking about Laugh, nothing to do with government requirement, It's a job I'm qualified for and the pay is ok, £12/$18 an hour. It's a decent basic wage for the profession I'm in.
(01-13-2012, 01:35 PM)Sam Wrote: [ -> ]No idea what you're talking about Laugh, nothing to do with government requirement, It's a job I'm qualified for and the pay is ok, £12/$18 an hour. It's a decent basic wage for the profession I'm in.

18 a hour is good. Hope you enjoy your new job and bring some new stuff to the workplace
(01-13-2012, 01:35 PM)Sam Wrote: [ -> ]No idea what you're talking about Laugh, nothing to do with government requirement, It's a job I'm qualified for and the pay is ok, £12/$18 an hour. It's a decent basic wage for the profession I'm in.