Support Forums

Full Version: [Release] TextBox Color Changer [Release]
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
[Image: YzwzC.png]

Hey guys. Resistance is back and I will be staying here for a while, not like the other times.

Note: Not that much work is put into this applet...

Preview:
[Image: gg2wg.png]

Here is the download link:
Code:
http://www.mediafire.com/?5lvu79lw1xylnx8

Now I have created an nice little application as a challenge I suppose as an SF Coder, I assume we will have these annually released from time to time.

Source Code:
Code:
Public Class Form1

Private Sub Form1_Load(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles MyBase.Load

End Sub

Private Sub Button1_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles Button1.Click

If ComboBox1.SelectedItem = "Red" Then
            Tc.ForeColor = Color.Red
        End If
        If ComboBox1.SelectedItem = "Dark Red" Then
            Tc.ForeColor = Color.DarkRed
        End If
        If ComboBox1.SelectedItem = "Blue" Then
            Tc.ForeColor = Color.Blue
        End If
        If ComboBox1.SelectedItem = "Dodger Blue" Then
            Tc.ForeColor = Color.DodgerBlue
        End If
        If ComboBox1.SelectedItem = "Yellow" Then
            Tc.ForeColor = Color.Yellow
        End If
        If ComboBox1.SelectedItem = "Muddy Yellow" Then
            Tc.ForeColor = Color.LightGoldenrodYellow
        End If
        If ComboBox1.SelectedItem = "Green" Then
            Tc.ForeColor = Color.Green
        End If
        If ComboBox1.SelectedItem = "Lime" Then
            Tc.ForeColor = Color.Lime
        End If
        If ComboBox1.SelectedItem = "White" Then
            Tc.ForeColor = Color.White
        End If
        If ComboBox1.SelectedItem = "Brown" Then
            Tc.ForeColor = Color.Brown
        End If
        If ComboBox1.SelectedItem = "Black" Then