Support Forums

Full Version: I'm in no mood anymore >.>
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Note: I'm not really good with English with all the punctuation and grammar so I might..go off topic and back on topic.

Background:
Leo is my ex-girlfriend now
She likes to draw and she goes to this art school to help out and such and every Friday she has this Friday Finale when artist and people she helped out display their art to the public.

Anyways, today I went to this Friday Finale was happy to get to see her and talk to her and she would be happy to see me, but it wasn't like that. When I arrive to the event (Friday Finale) I tried to hold her hand but she pulled away because I guess she was scared to do it in public and I was fine with it because she told me that she is in ''School mode'' which equals PDA (Public Display Affection)

Then after looking at the art people made she wanted to go out of the campus and we didn't went far but we sat on this little stairwell or something like that..near the parking lot and while we were talking she was telling me that we should go our separate ways and crap >.> then we sat down.. at a stairwell and she continued to talk about how we need to break up because of school is coming and she can't think of two things: Me and school and obviously she picked the school.
Then she tells me that she flirts with lots of other guy and lots of guys likes her because I don't text her much because I go to some Sport Camp thing and I get out like at 4-6 PM and also she freakin doesn't respond to my text messages and be like ''I can do whatever the fudge I want.'' and how I shouldn't make it harder because I was upset about it. >.>