Support Forums

Full Version: ★ Skyset's Graphic Shop ★ | Free & Paid |
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
[Image: TetgraphicshoiBT.png]

GOING ON VACATION, WILL START TAKING REQUESTS SATURDAY THE 30'TH JULY AGAIN.

[Image: QmfintrogHw.png]

I'm Skyset and I have been on Hack Forums for a little more than a month now.
I was a Graphic designer and a Web designer before I started my journey here
and I've been doing both paid and free graphic services since I joined.

Instead of roaming around in different threads, I thought, why not open a shop.
Here I will be taking free and paid services depending on your request and status
within the community. The more trusted you are, the better it gets.

[Image: Ad9requirecmF.png]

- You must not have any active warnings.
- You must not have any scam reports.
- You must have over 100 posts for a free request.

[Image: WgKtypespWk.png]

I can do pretty much everything. I'm very flexible, but here's some examples of what you can request:

- Logos
- Banners
- Renders
- Userbars
- GUI's
- Signatures

.. and much more!

I will take logos, banners and GUI's as paid work, unless you come with a good reward.
Most signatures and avatars will be free.

[Image: Cwuportfolio6V7.png]

Here's a little showcase of what I have done before. You can also look through the thread for work I've done to others.
You can also take the graphics in this thread as reference (the title graphics and the logo). I'm quite happy with them! Smile

Signatures

Other

[Image: 3LkrequestlhP.png]

Please fill in this form to request a graphic (delete '(Write here)' and replace it with your answer):

Code:
[b][color=#98FB98]Type of design:[/color][/b] (Write here)
[b][color=#98FB98]Size (In pixels):[/color][/b] (Write here)
[b][color=#98FB98]Materials (Renders, stocks etc.):[/color][/b] (Write here)
[b][color=#98FB98]Text:[/color][/b] (Write here)