Support Forums

Full Version: Rock Band 3!!!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
If anyone is a Rock Band 3 fan, and wants to play, send me a friend request...
[Image: Digital+Concept.png]

I'll play whenever I'm not busy! Thumbsup
No i do not have it but how is it?
I'll send you a request next time as I log into Xbox Live.
(01-21-2011, 08:27 PM)RRain Wrote: [ -> ]No i do not have it but how is it?

Well, if you into these types of games, its great! Thumbsup
Never had it, i've only played RockBand 1,2 and AC/DC before, if I play this type of game, i'm more interested in Guitar Hero. The calibration for the RockBand on guitar isn't as good as Guitar Hero, even if you try your best to calibrate it in the settings I believe.

I've been playing real guitar for 8 years too, so my rhythm is in no way bad at all. You try to play to the song's groove and even on the easiest segments you seem to screw up lol. One thing I never liked about RockBand. They copied Guitar Hero and added onto it for their own profit, but their equipment is complete junk. They break a lot easier than anything Guitar Hero producers have ever come out with.
I would play but my Xbox got the RRoD.
(01-21-2011, 09:02 PM)Infinity Wrote: [ -> ]Never had it, i've only played RockBand 1,2 and AC/DC before, if I play this type of game, i'm more interested in Guitar Hero. The calibration for the RockBand on guitar isn't as good as Guitar Hero, even if you try your best to calibrate it in the settings I believe.

I've been playing real guitar for 8 years too, so my rhythm is in no way bad at all. You try to play to the song's groove and even on the easiest segments you seem to screw up lol. One thing I never liked about RockBand. They copied Guitar Hero and added onto it for their own profit, but their equipment is complete junk. They break a lot easier than anything Guitar Hero producers have ever come out with.