Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
>>>>> [ FREE ] [ HOT ] BDF's Website Setup Services [ FREE ] [ HOT ] <<<<<
Hey guys,

About: I am now starting a free service for website set ups. I have seen many members asking for this. So I decided to make a free service. I have a couple of years of experience and own 4 websites my self.

Insurance: I will insure you that there is no way possible your website's security will be breached via my computer. I run KeyScrambler, MalwareBytes, ESET Nod 32, and SandBox all of the files I download after also going through a virus check on another computer.

Confidentiality: All websites I set up will be confidential and no links, passwords, usernames, ect. will be shared with the public.

Qualification: To qualify for my free services you must have atleast 100 posts.

List of current plat forms I can set up for you (More will be added later)
  1. Mybb
  2. SMF
  3. Wordpress
  4. Joomla
  5. Joomla QuickSetup
  6. vBulletin
  7. IPB
  8. Gen3
  9. Gen4
  10. Fireboard
  11. Twitter Script (Twitter Clone)
  12. Qwench (StackOverFlow Clone)
  13. And other scripts that can be found at http://www.scriptcopy.com/

How to order:
PM me the software you want me to set up. You must include the follwoing
  • Your MSN
  • Software name
  • Website Name
  • Website Details ( domain, host, type of website )
  • Aditional Information ( optional )
  • By PM'ing me you accept the terms that are at the bottom of the thread

NOTE: You must already have a set up and working Domain & Host.

Recommended Free Hosts: Byethost, 000webhost, Zymic Host, or XtreemHost