Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hi.
I'm Yin. You may know me from HF if you're from there. I come to this forum to in hopes in some ways inspire people in the Emotional section and what not. I'll be posting around here for a while, starting with weekly speeches. If you'd like to comment on them, that'd be great.

More about me. My name is Michael. I'm married with one daughter. She's adopted if you were wondering, so I'm not really an old geezer. I work as a motivational speaker. I try to go to schools, talk to them about stuff. I like it, because me knowing that I'm helping them is great. I used to be in the Army for a while. There's pictures on HF if you look at those picture threads.

Why am I on a hacking forum (HF)?

Well, I'm a white hat. I wanted to experiment with black hat, and that didn't work. I work on HJT, and general white hat stuff.

As for what I do online, lots of things. I am a webmaster like Omni. Omni builds sites, I buy them, build them up, then resell them for profits. I haven't done any business with Omni yet though. I'm kind of holding off on that, as I'm busy. I do not moderate any forums other than one that Omni and I are reviving (sportforum.net). I'm also a businessman when I have time.

I'll see you all around here I suppose.
Welcome to SF, please read the rules!

I was just reading your Quotes on HF, nice ones ;)
An adopded daughter, that's really kind of you and your wife, so I see you're a person that likes to help people out...
Adopding a child is the highest rank of support a person can offer, respect on that...

I admire speakers, as when told right, a speaker can change over millions of minds and lifes.... But he also can destroy a Human ;)
(01-19-2010, 07:59 PM)Master of The Universe Wrote: Welcome to SF, please read the rules!

I was just reading your Quotes on HF, nice ones ;)
An adopded daughter, that's really kind of you and your wife, so I see you're a person that likes to help people out...