Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Cactus Interenet Hosting
I have been using Cactus Internet for about 2 months now and I super pleased so far. So pleased it motivated me to share this. s
http://cactusinternet.com/
Everything the front page says is true.
They have super servers with loads of ram, I remember it was a large number but I forgot. There support is also top notch you submit a ticket within 10-30 minutes there will be a reply.
If you don't like it you will have 30 Day money back guarantee. But I have not known one person who has not liked them.
They were founded in early 2008 after a group of developers got fed up with 'normal' web hosts.
There based in London, UK, and operate servers in a datacenter in Chicago which features power redundancy and multiple bandwidth providers. The people who work here are great, and so are our clients. Join us today to experience hosting as it should be.
Here is what all there packages include:
  • cPanel 11 & Fantastico Script Installer
  • MySQL 5 & PHP 5
  • 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
  • CGI & (Optional) Ruby on Rails
  • Microsoft FrontPage Extensions
  • Unlimited FTP accounts
  • Unlimited Email accounts
  • Unlimited MySQL databases
  • Unlimited Addon/Parked/Subdomains
I don't have a domain hosted with them or I would show you, I usually stick around goDaddy. Hope to see your thoughts on this and my host?
[Image: signature.php?uid=1]
GoDaddy is not good for hosting man Big Grin

What domain did you used to have hosted with these guys? We can still verify by looking at records for the domain.
Do you know how to make games? Do you know 3d Modeling? If so then visit
[Image: logo.png]
I never have hosted a domain with them, I love GoDaddy no problems with them once.
Then how can you give a review for a host that you have never hosted with?