Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Need Slice Easy Steps
Please, i need slice tutorial in easy way Pirate
i am new in photoshop. some web designer asking expert slice in photoshop.

Victoire

thanks

Hope this helps. Smile
Well, if you're new to photoshop, don't tell people you're an expert! Learn the stuff and when you get good enough, you'll be able to make some doe. Smile But the above post should help you. Good luck OP! Smile
Slicing is fairly simple, just slice the selections of the image that are important on your image or site image.
During the early stages of the Internet, websites were primarily formed by major companies for business or commercial use. Now that Internet is so widely accessed by the majority, people are aspiring to make their own websites and are doing so in huge numbers. Whether it is for business or personal use, people definitely want to bring their information and media online for the world to conveniently access.
Of course it takes some technical and creative skills to get a web design up and running, and while it is possible to learn these basic skills on your own, not all have the time and others cannot settle for anything less than a stunningly style site. These people often consult web design companies. While they will invariably have to pay a fee for a professional website design, there are plenty of benefits that make it worth the cost.
Gives you More Time Planning for Other Areas
Since you are basically handing over the duty of getting your site up and running over to the web design company, you can focus your time on other things that you actually excel at. Good website design companies often do the work quickly so letting these companies do the aesthetic and architectural work can save you a large amount of time. You can focus on your marketing plan or preparing other content for your website.

Tulsa Web Design bat | Miami Website Design bathe | Web Design India battle