Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hey everyone.
Hello everyone. I am -๖ۣۜDivine- from HF.
Who I am and where I'm from.

Hey everyone. Most of you already know me, but here goes.
I am 16, and I am from Serbia. I have been doing what I'm doing for five years now. For long time I was black hat, but I switched sides.

Skills

These are my Skills:
  • In depth knowledge about RATs
  • Dosing-DDosing
  • Coding
  • Keylogging
  • Botnets
  • I am also very good at manupulating and Social Engineering.
  • Crack WEP/WPA
  • DNS Spoof
  • I am a PenTester, so I am very good with Metasploit. You can find my TuT http://www.hackforums.net/showthread.php?tid=2170672 here.
  • Knowledge about computer security/malware.

I am also very skilled in the areas of:
  • SQLi
  • XSS (I have found XSS in many huge sites such as http://buy.com,
    and nvidia.)
  • LFI
  • RFI

Full list of Big sites I found XSS in:

Here they are:
I am very good in XSS and Antagonism and I are thinking of making free course.
As for programming languages, I am intermediate in:
  • Python
  • VB6 and
  • Ruby

Making drive bys, extension spoofing, crypting etc. will all be counted as Spreading.

Tutorials

Tutorials I have made:

I have excellent team communication skills. I have my own group here on HF, called Antagonism. We are running help desks.

I am hosting four Help Desks:

My Help Desks are very HQ and they are getting really getting lot of good feedback. These two were my favourite:

Quote:Also I've probably read 70 tutorials and reading this thread helped more than at least 60 of em, thanks for the help!
and
Quote:Top quailty answer a credit to you , This thread will and should go far ... A truly great member.

My Contributions:

Help Desks:
Tutorials I have made:

Giveaways:
Personality