Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
ISO_ on Support Forums now !
Hello all Victoire ,
So I'm new to Support Forums , I come from HackForums that I know since 2 years now (http://www.hackforums.net/member.php?act...&uid=94464)
My name's Benjamin , I'm 15 I live in France.
I love computing , Pentesting and things like that.
I hope I will have good time here and I expect to found some cool guys.
Have a nice day.

~ISO_
Welcome to the forum ISO_ Smile
OR
Bienvenue sur le forum ISO_Smile

;)
[Image: IYOy9.png]
(01-28-2012, 10:19 PM)ISO_ Wrote: Hello all Victoire ,
So I'm new to Support Forums , I come from HackForums that I know since 2 years now (http://www.hackforums.net/member.php?act...&uid=94464)
My name's Benjamin , I'm 15 I live in France.
I love computing , Pentesting and things like that.
I hope I will have good time here and I expect to found some cool guys.
Have a nice day.

~ISO_

We don't need a link to your HF account here, it's completely unnecessary. Would you post links to all your forum profiles in every introduction you make on a completely different forum unrelated? That would be the difference between HF and SF respectively.

Just for future reference try to stay away from linking to HF here as the site's rules discourage members from doing that.

Other than that, with all else said, welcome to the forum ISO_

~Ace
(01-28-2012, 11:37 PM)AceInfinity Wrote: We don't need a link to your HF account here, it's completely unnecessary. Would you post links to all your forum profiles in every introduction you make on a completely different forum unrelated? That would be the difference between HF and SF respectively.

Just for future reference try to stay away from linking to HF here as the site's rules discourage members from doing that.

Other than that, with all else said, welcome to the forum ISO_

~Ace

I just added my HackForums profile link as many member of Support Forums come from HackForums and maybe know me.
Thanks you anyway.