Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 3.5 Average
WWE Forums | Wrestling Discussion | New Theme | 62,000+ Posts

Hello everyone. I decided to make a WWE Fan Forum as I'm incredibly passionate about the business. I'm a massive fan, and since I'm also a passionate webmaster I thought why not make a forum based on it?

The site is incredibly new, really enjoying it so far though. We are using Audentio's Luxure theme, but will be customizing some of it soon to make it more related to wrestling

The site won't be like some other new sites, and be dead & gone within a week, I'm a relatively experienced webmaster with great friends with different skills in website development who I have worked with for a long period of time.

As for the sites goals, I won't bore you with a long story, but we're wanting to eventually be the main site for wrestling discussion. We do have serious competition out there, but I definitely feel we can at least match them, or become close to them within the next year or two.

So yeah, if you're a WWE fan, TNA fan, or a general wrestling fan then sign up Smile

Site Link: http://wweforums.net

Register: http://wweforums.net/member.php?action=r...referrer=1

^ My referral link, you don't have to use it. Smile

-Crayo

Unban me from HF Omni Sad
Threads and posts color is to light. Hard to read actually.
Ads on a new site? Dunno some would say dont do that. Personal choice i guess.
The lower board statistics etc are offset because of the ads. Would look nice if they could centre below the ads if you know what i mean.

Above is me just being critical.

Otherwise nice. Easy on the eyes and clearly layed out.
Good luck with the site mate.
The Rules!
FTW Forum <-- Home of the Damned! --> Join me On MM