Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Suggestion
I see that you do have forums for graphics and design. Also I see the graphics and designs battle mania section, I was wondering if you would allow me to do a graphics battle like every week or so, I will pay out the prizes with my own money and sponsor ship that I get.

Also just a suggestion I think you should get like a premium feature for this site, premium feature meaning you get like a tag saying premium when you join up to "premium". Also side with have special features for the premium members maybe some of the following;

-Bigger sigs (Put a size limit on non premiums)
-Premium access forums
-Prize draw for every month (I will supply the prize)

This is what I PM'ed to Omni =]

What your thoughts?
[Image: agfbi.png]

YEH... I'm a song writer/singer whats your problem.
It seems like a good idea dude. But why do you want to spend all the money? Giving out prizes and stuff?

(07-08-2011, 08:21 AM)Mayhem Wrote: It seems like a good idea dude. But why do you want to spend all the money? Giving out prizes and stuff?

As my team Contract Killers from XBOX360 is sponsored by 4 different places, we tend to get alot of support and money we have currently got everything we need therefor we have money to waste.

(07-08-2011, 08:26 AM)Anon Wrote: As my team Contract Killers from XBOX360 is sponsored by 4 different places, we tend to get alot of support and money we have currently got everything we need therefor we have money to waste.

Nice dude. You have a good idea and this might add a bit of fun to the forum. Graphic Battles OK
But how does one get this Premium Feature?

(07-08-2011, 08:52 AM)Mayhem Wrote: Nice dude. You have a good idea and this might add a bit of fun to the forum. Graphic Battles OK
But how does one get this Premium Feature?