Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 4.5 Average
My recent web design.
Let me know your thoughts. I'm still new to this.

[Image: WebsiteTemplate-1.png]
It's nice and clean man. Way better than what I could do. Nice work Thumbsup
Really good work man, it's simple and clean.
I don't see anything that needs changes, everthing works well withthe reast of the page.
The header and mostly the small circle besides the name is awesome, keep up the good work.
Good work, did you make it all yourself?
Are you not missing a left arrow? Tongue
The logo icon looks out of place.
What would happen if you click the login? Would it go to a new page because there isn't much space to put 2 textboxes on that page for the username and password.
Not sure if you noticed but at the bottom the 2 separator lines are different. lol
[Image: burninglove4.png]
If all this job is yours, LOL! Great work. Looks almost perfect.
9.5/10
Great job mate. I like it, keep it up!
That's amazing. Bravo, man, bravo.
[Image: winnn.png]
(05-09-2011, 02:05 AM)Untouch Wrote: Good work, did you make it all yourself?
What would happen if you click the login? Would it go to a new page because there isn't much space to put 2 textboxes on that page for the username and password.
Not sure if you noticed but at the bottom the 2 separator lines are different. lol

I've made it all myself. I just realized the left arrow was missing, it was probably on the same layer, and got deleted. If you click "Login" I soon to make it animated where it will bring a drop down box.

As far as the lines, I forgot to put in the layer style. It was quite late when I did all this, I just wanted to post it before I went to sleep.
(05-09-2011, 02:05 AM)Untouch Wrote: Good work, did you make it all yourself?