Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Newest Works in Progress
Here's a couple of tracks I created because I got bored with the usual genre of music that I work with. This is my first test on a different style of music so there's still lots of work to be done, and I only have the main parts of the track finished in both of these creations of mine.

I usually start by creating a decent intro, buildup, climax, and outro. Then create the transitions in between and work to get the final touches on the track as last priority.

Here's a little demo I thought i'd share with you. I'm still new with these genre's so i'd appreciate any feedback on what you think is good and bad about them.

Winter Snowfall:
http://soundcloud.com/aceinfinity/infini...snowfall-2

Electro (Demo):
http://soundcloud.com/aceinfinity/infinity-electro
Personally I like the Electro one more, the first one started slow, then went on a little too much then ended came back and ended without a boom or something. So the ending to the first one was useless in my eyes ^_^
SupportForums for promotion!
(04-30-2011, 09:39 PM)Jacob Wrote: Personally I like the Electro one more, the first one started slow, then went on a little too much then ended came back and ended without a boom or something. So the ending to the first one was useless in my eyes ^_^