Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Best way for student to make money online?
I guess some of the best automated processes are ShareCash, Adf.ly, and CPA websites. They pay pretty well, and you don't have to do too much for it.
[Image: X55I7.png]
(03-15-2011, 11:47 PM)cocacolaman Wrote: Hey everyone, so i'm a full time student and live in sort of a smaller community outside of the city so there are really no part-time jobs I can get (closest city is over an hour drive). I am quite talented doing tech related things. I've made a few sites and done video/photo editing. I'm a fast learner when it comes to this kind of stuff, and am always on the computer. So basically I was just really curious lately what the best way for someone like me would be to make some extra cash online. If anyone could leave some suggestions it would be greatly appreciated! Thanks and have a great day!

Hi, I am here to help you. your age is not a consideration to earn money, if you have good knowledge in browsing then no problem there are plenty of opportunities found online to earn money. I suggest reseller business which is suitable for you. Reseller is nothing but getting service from someone fixing high rate and then earning amount by getting commission from them.To start this you must first have reseller account .To get reseller account visit Goresellers.com here they provide two reseller plans you can choose one among them based on your needs. Using this account you can buy domain names, website builder service, SSL certificates and so on. Then you can fix high rates for those services and sell them.You can earn enough money by this method. If your age is under 18 then you can use your parents account for other money transactions. According to me reselleing businness is the best way to make money online.
Thanks everyone for all the ideas!