Support Forums

Full Version: How bad is weed really?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4
Marijuana, weed, mj, etc. We know what it is, probably everyone in this forum has smoked/ate (brownies) weed. How bad is it, really? I want this to be a real discussion thread;

I'm turning 14 on Monday and I've been smoking weed since about 6 months ago. I started off slowly, like about once or twice a week maximum, then it depended on how much I had available. I was smoking about three times a week to once a day - it really just depended on my quantity. What should I do? It's not really affecting me too much - I'm still doing good in school, I do (some of) my homework (dirty LA school), my social life is fine, and etc; the subject's just troubling me a lot. I'm 5'8, have a post-puberty based voice, and don't look like a pothead. Any thoughts?
I just smoke weed on weekends.

If it's not affecting you in school or anything then what's the problem?
(04-11-2010, 12:37 PM)peek Wrote: [ -> ]I just smoke weed on weekends.

If it's not affecting you in school or anything then what's the problem?

Getting caught - parents won't leave me alone now. I can't have a social life - when school ends, my parents pick me up immediately. If I have to stay at school longer for something, they always bug me about it and ask wtf it is. They don't care that I cuss or anything, I guess they don't want me to end up like my high-school dropout sister.
Weed isn't that bad, the US Government banned it from the US because of greedy drug lords..