Support Forums

Full Version: Can't seem to move on
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
This is my first time ever putting my emotions out in the open due to fear of what anyone would tell me, but i haven't found the answer yet so here goes.
I was with a girl (I know same ole story right) it was puppy love at first and i was 12 years old. we went through everything together. First kiss, first dance, first song, basically first everything. We made an oath under God that no matter what would happen to us in the future if we had children or got married to others that if we found each other again we would drop our lives for each other. It wasn't a perfect relationship but the love that we had for each other evolved into something so strong i have yet to find the words to describe it. We then broke up shortly after highschool during college. She tried keeping in contact with me throughout the years but then at the age of 20 i lost contact with her.