Support Forums

Full Version: Trouble with a member of my family
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi, first post and I tend to ramble but I'll try to make it to the point as possible Smile

I graduated from university a year and a half ago now, first year I stayed in a house with 3 other uni friends and it was all great, and we pretty much went our separate ways due to career work, all fine, all good, all dandy. I moved to a city just a few months ago with one of those friends from my old house and to find a good priced place, I brought my brother along as well.

Here's the rambling part: