Support Forums

Full Version: Relatively new job, toxic environment
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I work in health care so I kind of expected more than this. However, I work both in patient care and behind the scenes.
The staff in the "front of house" are amazing people, they are courteous, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Albeit, this is also the side of this healthcare stream I actually went to school for.