Support Forums

Full Version: Would like to get feedback guys
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Ok so it might be a long story but I will try and shorten it down. I was badly abused (not sexually) as a child and all up through my life. Bullied, abusive relationships, drug raped.
I have been homeless, institutionalised and made a cnut out of all my life. To be fair to myself I have done well enough in life. I studied when I was younger in college, got a good job albeit in a different field. I got published two years ago for quite a lot of work.
Things started getting bad again five years ago, I got very sick, got told I was going to die and was bed ridden for months. i got over this but got sick again with serious illnesses. Due to these I cannot work in my regular job so I went back to University last year to study again. Just before I was going to start my father kicked me out of home.
I now live alone and am too sick to work. I found college very hard this time round as nobody spoke to me or even looked at me. This is as crazy as it sounds. I walk down the street and friends I have known all my life cut me dead. I go everywhere alone, everywhere. Nobdy will tell me why this is happening, only that it is all in my head? Fcking joke.
How can you imagine somebody ignoring you. I am nice to EVERYONE, too nice. I am now at the stage where I am sick of texting others and ringing them.As soon as I stop, they don't contact me. I spent Christmas alone, easter alone, NYE alone and my birthday alone.