Support Forums

Full Version: Heartbroken, Depressed, Life
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
There's this girl I have been talking to for a couple years. We hooked up a few times. I was so sure she was the one. She means so much to me. Lately, the past few days I've been bawling my eyes out. I'm going through so much lately and I can't deal with it. She has a new boyfriend. She replaced me in four days. She says she loves me but she doesn't want to be with me for a while. All I can do is wait for her. I can't. The only thing I can do is be with her, or never see her again. That's the only way she will be off of my mind, I'm so in love with her. She's sticking with him.
Why do I have to just leave her? I'm not a jerk, it's just how it has to be with what's going on. My mothers one year is coming up of being dead, she's been on my mind constantly. I've been learning about my father lately that abandoned me when I was 5. Heard he's been trying to commit suicide-- that was 3 years ago. Haven't heard or seen from him since I was 5. I'm almost 18 now. No idea if he's dead or alive, we've had searches for him and we can't find him. Everybody on my fathers side has schizophrenia. I've noticed I've been going through the symptoms lately. I can't handle any emotions at all. I'm diagnosed with dysthymia-- depression for a very long time. I have a competition coming up next week for Nationals in BPA in Computer Security. I'm a badass in it. I'll place high, I know a ton. I've been studying and concentrating on it. My grades have all dropped to straight F's. I've managed to bring them up, I'm only failing 2 classes right now.