Support Forums

Full Version: bestfriends?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
so, as you saw in my first post, there's a guy i call Twix.Bebe-pleure and he's my bestfriend. my everything. i trust him with my deep dark secrets, even if i haven't told him it, it's cause im not ready to. he has two other bestfriends. he doesn't even count me as his bestfriend...i know why though. it's cause when he tells me his secrets and what he goes through, i don't really know how to respond because i don't go through what he goes through so i really don't know what to say. i feel like a terrible friend, but i try to say as much as i can. he gets annoyed and pissed off at me when i do that, and i hate it. yesterday, i cut. i've never done it before. never thought i would either. its 60% because of him, and the rest my family and school issues. ever since i cut yesterday, i've been wanting to cut more and more. i told Twix i cut and he said if i do it again, then he's gonna call my stepdad and tell him. so, know i cant cut... well i can but ill hide it from him which i don't wanna do. the cut is 1.5 inches long, and deep. it was bleeding yesterday... also, yesterday i felt lightheaded all day, had a migrane all day, had stomach pains all day, and i almost passed out in gym. i was pale as a ghost. and you know what was on my mind? him. of course. 1 guy shouldn't be causing me pain... really shouldn't. i don't know if it's best for me to just deal with the pain and cut again,( my fav. option) or just stop talking to him all together. i really have tried to not talk to him. just doesn't work out. i have another best friend that i tell a lot to, but not 100% everything. like 85. twix, its 150%. :/ if you have any words of advice, please tell me.