Support Forums

Full Version: I need Girl Advice.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
So I come to SF with a few questions. First off, I found a girl I like. She's absolutely gorgeous. She is a freshman and I'm a sophomore, do you guys think that is fine and not weird? Also, I don't really even know her, we were talking a lot today though after class. How should I go about getting to know her? Get her number and text or something? Then when I finally work up enough courage to ask her out, should we go to the movies? And would it be okay to ask through text?
It shouldn't matter if your a bit older tbh. In fact most girls prefer guys slightly older than them. If you see someone you like yeah the best bet is too get to know her, don't ask for her facebook or number right away, it might come across a bit stockerish or even 'player like', so just spend the first few days talking about interests and see if you guys have anything in common. Better to find out if theres a mutual attraction before you start texting and arranging stuff Smile
(08-26-2011, 03:37 PM)Bяian ♪ Wrote: [ -> ]It shouldn't matter if your a bit older tbh. In fact most girls prefer guys slightly older than them. If you see someone you like yeah the best bet is too get to know her, don't ask for her facebook or number right away, it might come across a bit stockerish or even 'player like', so just spend the first few days talking about interests and see if you guys have anything in common. Better to find out if theres a mutual attraction before you start texting and arranging stuff Smile

I already added her on facebook because we were talking a lot. I don't think shell mind though. I won't be asking her out like crazy fast though. I'll give it about two weeks before I ask for her number. Then I'll plan from there.
Talk with her and learn her traits and how she act and maybe she loves you too. You will never know Smile