Support Forums

Full Version: Going to lose my virginity [Need help/Advice ASAP]
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hey all. This is my first time coming here for any type of advice, so please take it easy on me.

So as you can tell by the title, I'm going to losing my virginity. In two days, actually. I'm 17 and my girlfriend is 16 and we've been together for three months now. As far as sexual acts, I've only fingered her and she's given me a handjob. We're both virgins. I am ready to lose my virginity now, so I don't need anyone asking me to reconsider the situation and to make sure I'm ready. I am sure that I am ready, and it's not an issue.

So here are some questions I really need answered:

1. Can anyone give me some tips/general advice for having sex for the first time? I actually can't last too long (when it comes to masturbation) and I'm sure the same will apply when I have sex. Any help there?

2. The location. We can't have sex at either of our houses, so we're going out on a date that day then going to do it. Either we can in the car, or possibly a motel. I would rather it be in a bed, but is it even okay for a 17 year old to rent a motel room that we could in? Sorry if I'm very ignorant, I've never really thought about it.

3. What type of condoms would you recommend for the first time? Brandwise, etc. I'll be using protection and I've never boughten any before.

Any help and advice is very appreciated. Thank you.
The first the I have to say is that the first time you do it will not be the best.

Now to answer your questions:

1. Go slow it may hurt her if she has not broken her hymen. Over time you will get better with practice.

2. If you can get a motel room it's a lot more comfortable for the both of you. But bring your own blankets and pillows if you think the room may be a little "dirty" also extra support with pillows for both of you.