Support Forums

Full Version: .
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Ok I have a lot to say but I am so lazy ATM. Ill try to make it short, I know exactly what your going through, I can imagine that in my head very easily. The girl with t its and a$$ with a somewhat bitchey personality, or the girl with something going on down there, and a great personality. I would choose the one with the personality. Obviously you would choose the girl with the looks, because she turns you on, but if you are looking for a girl that you would stay with for a well and happy relationship for awhile then go for Maelynn.
A relationship is all about having an attraction to each other physically and socially. Thats what its all about, I am also a freshman. I would overrall go with miss I actually care about what you have to say. Think, Mcfly, THINK!
You already did but don't want to admit it. Read what you wrote above. Make a T chart for both girls. Then every time you've said something positive about one put down a + something negative put down a -. Now look at your results.
(01-10-2011, 03:03 PM)SleepyTroll Wrote: [ -> ]You already did but don't want to admit it. Read what you wrote above. Make a T chat for both girls. Then every time you've said something positive about one put down a + something negative put down a -. Now looka t your results.

Thats very interesting I have gotta tell you...
Confused
(01-10-2011, 03:03 PM)SleepyTroll Wrote: [ -> ]You already did but don't want to admit it. Read what you wrote above. Make a T chat for both girls. Then every time you've said something positive about one put down a + something negative put down a -. Now looka t your results.

Quite true.

I've been leaning towards her the whole time, it's just the other is still in my mind...
(01-10-2011, 03:15 PM)Amazing Wrote: [ -> ]Quite true.