Support Forums

Full Version: Girl Problem's
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Well i have been talking to this girl for about 6 months or maybe even longer. We pretty much grew up together, we went to elementary and middle school together. Well i had recently talked to her about starting a relationship, but she said that she didn't want a boyfriend. So i pretty much got rejected. And today i was in my English class and we were siting in the back talking about things and we were watching a movie and she started to rub my neck and want my personal items, such as my neck-less and my hoodie. So i gave them to her and i was just wondering if she is a tease or what should i do?

I'm kinda lost on this one. Any tips would be amazing.

Thanks. SniperRiflezzzz.
Well firstly, not wanting a boyfriend is NOT rejection. She is most likely nervous with the idea, or simply not wanting it in general, it's probably not directing a no at you. And possibly she is warming up to the idea if she is 'flirting' with you. I wouldn't do anything Jurassic like hug her, or ask her out again if her intentions are not what it seems, just keep being normal and if she starts flirting more, and you can tell she likes you take another try at asking her out.
(11-01-2010, 08:53 PM)n0f4m3 Wrote: [ -> ]Well firstly, not wanting a boyfriend is NOT rejection. She is most likely nervous with the idea, or simply not wanting it in general, it's probably not directing a no at you. And possibly she is warming up to the idea if she is 'flirting' with you. I wouldn't do anything Jurassic like hug her, or ask her out again if her intentions are not what it seems, just keep being normal and if she starts flirting more, and you can tell she likes you take another try at asking her out.

Sounds good, I'm just impatient.
What a ****, tell her to get away.

JK Tongue

How long has it been since she said that to you?